UC Observatories Headquarters - Located at UC Santa Cruz

Mailing Address
UC Observatories (UCO)
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064


We are located on the UC Santa Cruz campus at:
Interdisciplinary Sciences Building (ISB), room 390, view map
Phone: 831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
Email: director@ucolick.org (Director's Office)
Email: lobo@ucolick.org (Business Office)


University of California Observatories Director's Office

Claire Max
Director, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-2991
director@ucolick.org

Graseilah Coolidge
Executive Assistant to the Director
Tel: 831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
gcoolidge@ucolick.org
Director's Office office hours: MON - FRI, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Associate Director for Business and Finance, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

Natasha Pedroza
Chief Development Officer, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-3455
npedroza@ucolick.org

Ilse Ungeheuer
Communications Director, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-2201
iungeheuer@ucolick.org

For Director's Office inquiries, please e-mail director@ucolick.org


UC Observatories / Lick Observatory Business Office

Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am-5:15 pm

Douglas Bragdon
Financial Services, Principal Business Analyst
831-459-4273
douglas@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am -5:30 pm

Shereda Julian
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
sjulian@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 7:30 am-4:30 pm

Davina Santos
Business Services, FoLO Administrator
831-459-4756
dsantos@ucolick.org
MON-FRI



For Business Office inquiries, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org


Looking for UC astronomers, programmers, and instrumentation specialists?

See The Full UCO/Lick Directory