UCOAC Members

 

Shane dome laser vertical panorama with moon

UCO home > UCOAC home > UCOAC Members

Current UCOAC Members

Gillian Wilson, UCR (Chair)
gillian.wilson@ucr.edu

Alex Filippenko, UCB
alex@astron.berkeley.edu

Ben Mazin, UCSB
bmazin@physics.ucsb.edu

Alice Shapley, UCLA
aes@astro.ucla.edu

Andy Skemer, UCSC
askemer@ucsc.edu

Shelley Wright, UCSD
saw@dunlap.utoronto.ca

Ex-Officio UCOAC Members

Claire Max, UCO Director
max@ucolick.org

Aaron Barth UCI, SSC
barthg@uci.edu

Andrea Ghez, UCLA, SSC
ghez@astro.ucla.edu

Garth Illingworth, UCSC, SSC
gdi@ucolick.org

Lori Lubin, UCD, SAC
lmlubin@ucdavis.edu

Tommaso Treu, UCLA, SAC
tt@astro.ucla.edu

Ex-Officio UCOAC Attendees

Mike Bolte, UCSC, UCO Associate Director TMT
bolte@ucolick.org

Anna Korossy, UCSC Assistant Director UCO Business Services
akorossy@ucolick.org

Ian McLean, UCLA, UCO Associate Director UCLA Lab
mclean@astro.ucla.edu

Connie Rockosi, UCSC, UCO Associate Director UCO Labs
crockosi@ucolick.org

Graeme Smith, UCSC, UCO Associate Director Lick Observatory
graeme@ucolick.org

 

updated 08/18/2016