Resources

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list for news and events.

Contact Lick Observatory

Gift Shop
Thursday-Sunday, 12-5 p.m.
Tel: 408-274-5061
Email: giftshop@ucolick.org

Darlene Perez
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 408-238-9619
Email: mhadm@ucolick.org

Mailing address
Lick Observatory
7281 Mt. Hamilton Rd
Mt. Hamilton, CA 95140


UC Observatories Headquarters - Located at UC Santa Cruz

Mailing Address
UC Observatories
UC Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

We are located on the UC Santa Cruz campus at:
Interdisciplinary Sciences Building (ISB), room 390, view map
Phone: 831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
Email: director@ucolick.org (Director's Office)
Email: lobo@ucolick.org (Business Office)

The office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.


University of California Observatories Director's Office

Claire Max
Director, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-2991
director@ucolick.org

Graseilah Coolidge
Executive Assistant to the Director
Tel: 831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
gcoolidge@ucolick.org
Director's Office office hours: MON - FRI, 9:00 - 4:00 pm

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Associate Director for Business and Finance, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

Natasha Pedroza
Chief Development Officer, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-3455
npedroza@ucolick.org

For inquiries, please e-mail director@ucolick.org


UC Observatories / Lick Observatory Business Office

Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am-5:15 pm

Shereda Julian
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
sjulian@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 7:30 am-4:30 pm

Davina Santos
Business Services, FoLO Administrator
831-459-4756
dsantos@ucolick.org
MON-FRI



For Business Office inquiries, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org


Looking for UC astronomers, programmers, and instrumentation specialists?

See The Full UCO/Lick Directory