Resources

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list for news and events.

Contact Lick Observatory

Gift Shop
Thursday-Sunday, 12-5 p.m.
Tel: 408-274-5061
Email: giftshop@ucolick.org

Darlene Perez
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 408-238-9619
Email: mhadm@ucolick.org

Mailing address
Lick Observatory
7281 Mt. Hamilton Rd
Mt. Hamilton, CA 95140


UC Observatories Headquarters - Located at UC Santa Cruz

Mailing Address
UC Observatories
UC Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064


University of California Observatories Director's Office

Claire Max
Director, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-2991
director@ucolick.org

Graseilah Coolidge
Executive Assistant to the Director
Tel: 831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
gcoolidge@ucolick.org
Director's Office office hours: MON - FRI, 9:00 - 4:00 pm

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Associate Director for Business and Finance, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

Ilse Ungeheuer
Communications Manager, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-2201
iungeheuer@ucolick.org

For inquiries, please e-mail director@ucolick.org


UC Observatories / Lick Observatory Business Office

Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am-5:15 pm

Douglas Bragdon
Financial Services, Principal Business Analyst
831-459-4273
douglas@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am -5:30 pm

Matt Nyby
Financial Services Analyst
831-459-2514
mnyby@ucolick.org
MON-FRI

Shereda Julian
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
sjulian@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 7:30 am-4:30 pm

Davina Santos
Business Services, FoLO Administrator
831-459-4756
dsantos@ucolick.org
MON-FRI



For Business Office inquiries, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org


Looking for UC astronomers, programmers, and instrumentation specialists?

See The Full UCO/Lick Directory