Resources

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list for news and events.

Contact Lick Observatory

Gift Shop
Thursday-Sunday, 12-5 p.m.
Tel: 408-274-5061
Email: giftshop@ucolick.org

Darlene Perez
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 408-238-9619
Email: mhadm@ucolick.org


UC Observatories Headquarters - Located at UC Santa Cruz

Mailing Address
UC Observatories
UC Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064


University of California Observatories Director's Office

Claire Max
Director, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-2991
director@ucolick.org

Graseilah Coolidge
Executive Assistant to the Director
Tel: 831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
gcoolidge@ucolick.org
Director's Office office hours: MON - FRI, 7:00 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 3:30 pm

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Associate Director for Business and Finance, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

Ilse Ungeheuer
Communications Director, UC Observatories
Tel: 831-459-2201
iungeheuer@ucolick.org

For inquiries, please e-mail director@ucolick.org


UC Observatories / Lick Observatory Business Office (LOBO)

Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org

Gill Lucier
Financial Services
831-459-4614
gill@ucolick.org

Douglas Bragdon
Financial Services, Principal Business Analyst
831-459-4273
douglas@ucolick.org

Shereda Julian
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
sjulian@ucolick.org

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org

Davina Santos
Business Services, FoLO Coordinator
831-459-4756
dsantos@ucolick.org



For the Business Office, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org


Looking for UC astronomers, programmers, and instrumentation specialists?

See The Full UCO/Lick Directory