UC Observatories Headquarters - Located at UC Santa Cruz

Mailing Address
UC Observatories
UC Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064


UC Observatories Director's Office

Claire Max
Director, UC Observatories
831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
director@ucolick.org

Graseilah Coolidge
Executive Assistant to the Director
831-459-2991
gcoolidge@ucolick.org

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Assistant Director, UC Observatories
831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

Ilse Ungeheuer
Communications Specialist, UC Observatories
831-459-2201
iungeheuer@ucolick.org


UC Observatories / Lick Observatory Business Office

Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org

Gill Lucier
Financial Services
831-459-4614
gill@ucolick.org

Douglas Bragdon
Financial Services, Principal Business Analyst
831-459-4273
douglas@ucolick.org

Shereda Julian
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
sjulian@ucolick.org

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org

Business Services, FoLO Coordinator (vacant)

Looking for UC astronomers, programmers, and instrumentation specialists?

See The Full UCO/Lick Directory