UC Observatories Headquarters - Located at UC Santa Cruz

Mailing Address
UC Observatories
UC Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064


Lick Observatory Director's Office

Claire Max
Director, UC Observatories
831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
max@ucolick.org

Graseilah Coolidge
Executive Assistant to the Director
831-459-2991
gcoolidge@ucolick.org

Anna Korossy-Eredia
Assistant Director, UC Observatories
831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

Ilse Ungeheuer
Communications Specialist, UC Observatories
831-459-2201
iungeheuer@ucolick.org


Lick Observatory Business Office

Lisa Ellis
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
lisa@ucolick.org

Betsy Lee
Business Services, FoLO Coordinator
831-459-4756
betsy@ucolick.org

Gill Lucier
Financial Services
831-459-4614
gill@ucolick.org

Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org


Looking for UC astronomers, programmers, and instrumentation specialists?

See The Full UCO/Lick Directory