..........................

2014 SSC and CARA Board Meeting Dates

SSC
CARA Board
February 24-25 Waimea, Hawaii Wednesday, February 26, Waimea, Hawaii
April 16, UCLA
July 9-10 UCSC Friday, July 11, UCSC
November 12-13 Caltech Friday, November 14, Caltech

2015 SSC and CARA Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, March 11 (full day) and Thursday, March 12 (half day) at Keck in Waimea

Thursday, April 30 via Telecon, or Caltech if you are able to travel to it on your own expense

Wednesday, June 24 (full day) and Thursday, June 25 (half day) at UC Santa Cruz

Wednesday, December 2 (full day) and Thursday, December 3 (half day) at Caltech