..........................

SSC Mail List:

Mail List address for all SSC Members and associates has changed to: all-keckssc@ucolick.org
[Non-member posts will be held for moderation before being delivered to list members]

Mail List address for SSC Executive Members is now: keckssc@ucolick.org
[Non-executive member posts will be held for moderation before being delivered to list members]


SSC Membership and Contact Information

Name Email Phone
Judy Cohen (Caltech, Co-chair) jlc@astro.caltech.edu 626-395-4005
Jean Brodie (UC Co-chair) jbrodie@ucsc.edu 831-459-2987
Aaron Barth (UC Irvine) barth@uci.edu 949-824-3013
Chas Beichman (Executive Director, Michelson Science Center) chas@ipac.caltech.edu 626-395-1996
Andrea Ghez (UCLA) ghez@astro.ucla.edu 310-206-0420
Thomas Greene (NASA) thomas.p.greene@nasa.gov 650-604-5520
Guenther Hasinger (UH, IfA) hasinger@ifa.hawaii.edu 808-956-8566
Lynne Hillenbrand (Caltech) lah@astro.caltech.edu 626-395-6587
Evan Kirby (Caltech) enk@astro.caltech.edu 626-395-4200
Mike Liu (UH) mliu@ifa.hawaii.edu 808-956-6666
Shri Kulkarni (CIT, ex-officio)1 srk@astro.caltech.edu 626-395-4010
Claire Max (UCO/UCSC, ex-officio)1 max@ucolick.org 831-459-2991
Marla Geha (Yale, non-voting) marla.geha@yale.edu 203-432-3013
Kark Glazebrook (Swinburne, non-voting) kglazebrook@swin.edu.au 61-3-9214-4384
Lisa Kewley (Australian National U., non-voting) lisa.kewley@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8028

 

NOTES:

  1. Director of UCO or COO