UC Observatories / Lick Observatory Business Office

Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am-5:15 pm

Douglas Bragdon
Financial Services, Principal Business Analyst
831-459-4273
douglas@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am -5:30 pm

Matt Nyby
Financial Services Analyst
831-459-2514
mnyby@ucolick.org
MON-FRI

Shereda Julian
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
sjulian@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 7:30 am-4:30 pm

Davina Santos
Business Services, FoLO Administrator
831-459-4756
dsantos@ucolick.org
MON-FRI



For Business Office inquiries, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org



Looking for astronomers, programmers, and instrumentation specialists at UCO/Lick?


Please view the full UCO/Lick Directory